Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

NO Mah Jong

NO Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

NO Rel Ed

NO Rel Ed

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
2
3

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:35 PM

Lunch

Lunch

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:35 PM - 1:35 PM
6

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

NO Special Nee...

NO Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
7

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Rel Ed

Rel Ed

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
9

Commissions

Commissions

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12

Family Fun Nig...

Family Fun Night

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
14

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

Martin Luther...

Martin Luther King Day

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • All day event

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

NO Rel Ed

NO Rel Ed

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
16

Vicariate

Vicariate

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Catechists Din...

Catechists Dinner

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
21

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Rel Ed

Rel Ed

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
23
24

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

SVdP

SVdP

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
28

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Rel Ed

Rel Ed

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Confirmation Parents
30
31

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • NO Mah Jong

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • NO Rel Ed

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Book Club

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

  • Lunch

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 12:35 PM to 1:35 PM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • NO Special Needs

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Rel Ed

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Commissions

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Family Fun Night

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Martin Luther King Day

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 All day

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Blood Drive

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • NO Rel Ed

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Vicariate

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Catechists Dinner

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Rel Ed

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • SVdP

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Rel Ed

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Confirmation Parents

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM