Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Rel Ed

Rel Ed

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
2
3

Bible and Bage...

Bible and Bagels

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
6

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
7

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Rel Ed

Rel Ed

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
9
10

Bible and Bage...

Bible and Bagels

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12
13

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
14

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Rel Ed

Rel Ed

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
16
17

Bible and Bage...

Bible and Bagels

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19
20

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
21

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Rel Ed

Rel Ed

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
23
24

Bible and Bage...

Bible and Bagels

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
26
27

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
28

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Rel Ed

Rel Ed

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
30
31

Bible and Bage...

Bible and Bagels

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Rel Ed

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Bible and Bagels

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Rel Ed

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Bible and Bagels

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Rel Ed

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Bible and Bagels

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Rel Ed

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Bible and Bagels

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Rel Ed

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Bible and Bagels

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM