Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM

First Fri. Lnc...

First Fri. Lnch

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:35 PM - 5:05 PM
3

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Rel Ed

Rel Ed

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Commissions

Commissions

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
10

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs...

Special Needs Family Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
11
12

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Rel Ed

Rel Ed

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
13

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
14

ASH Wednesday

ASH Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

NO Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

NO RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Lunch Bunch

Lunch Bunch

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
16

Soup Lunch

Soup Lunch

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:35 AM - 1:35 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
17

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

NO Rel Ed

NO Rel Ed

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
20

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

SVdP

SVdP

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM

Soup Lunch

Soup Lunch

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
24

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

NO Special Nee...

NO Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
25
26

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Rel Ed

Rel Ed

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
27

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Book Club

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

  • First Fri. Lnch

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 12:35 PM to 5:05 PM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Rel Ed

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Commissions

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Gleaners

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs Family Mass

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Rel Ed

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • ASH Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • NO Choirs

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • NO RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Lunch Bunch

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Soup Lunch

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 12:35 AM to 1:35 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • NO Rel Ed

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • SVdP

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Soup Lunch

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • NO Special Needs

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Rel Ed

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM