Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
2

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4

Labor Day

Labor Day

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Office Closed

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

NO Moms' Fello...

NO Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
7

Coffee in the...

Coffee in the Garden

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Parish Picnic

Parish Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Patroit"s...

Patroit"s Day

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • All day event

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Second Confirm...

Second Confirmation Session

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Commissions' M...

Commissions' Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14

Coffee in the...

Coffee in the Garden

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
15
16

Rose Show

Rose Show

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • All day event

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Rose Show

Rose Show

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • All day event
18

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Catechist Dinn...

Catechist Dinner

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Coffee in the...

Coffee in the Garden

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Lunch Bunch

Lunch Bunch

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
22
23

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Confirmation E...

Confirmation Enrollment

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry Kick Off

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Rel Ed

Rel Ed

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
26

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Life Touch Pho...

Life Touch Photos

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Life Touch Pho...

Life Touch Photos

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Coffee in the...

Coffee in the Garden

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Life Touch Pho...

Life Touch Photos

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SVdp

SVdp

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

LifeTouch Phot...

LifeTouch Photos

  • Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

LifeTouch Phot...

LifeTouch Photos

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 4, 2017

  • Labor Day

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 All day

    Office Closed

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017

  • NO Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Sep 7, 2017

  • Coffee in the Garden

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Book Club

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • Parish Picnic

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • Patroit"s Day

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 All day

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Second Confirmation Session

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017

  • Gleaners

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Commissions' Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • Coffee in the Garden

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • Rose Show

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 All day

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Rose Show

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 All day

Monday Sep 18, 2017

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Catechist Dinner

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • Coffee in the Garden

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Lunch Bunch

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • Confirmation Enrollment

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Youth Ministry Kick Off

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Sep 25, 2017

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Rel Ed

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Life Touch Photos

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Life Touch Photos

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

  • Coffee in the Garden

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Life Touch Photos

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • SVdp

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 29, 2017

  • LifeTouch Photos

    Friday Sep 29, 2017 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • LifeTouch Photos

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM