Family Calendar: Transitional Period due to Covid-19

FAMILY CALENDAR FOR RELIGIOUS EDUCATION FOR CHRIST, OUR LIGHT! CATHOLIC CHURCH
Religious Ed. classes have resumed on Mondays. Grades 1-5: 6 - 7 PM.  Grades 6-8: 6:30 - 7:30 PM

__________________________________________________________________

To request being added to Religious Education email list, please email Joann Bonahoom at: [email protected]
You may contact the Religious Education department at: 248.649.5510, ext. 107.

Monday, March 1                   Religious Formation Classes     (Grades 2 and 8: In-Person/On-Site)                     6-7:30 PM 

 

Saturday, March 6                  First Eucharist Students                                  1-2 PM

                                                Making First Eucharist Plates

                                               

Monday, March 8                   Religious Formation Classes                          6-7:30 PM

Monday, March 15                 Religious Formation Classes                          6-7:30 PM

Monday, March 22                 Religious Formation Classes                          6-7:30 PM

                                               

                                               

MONDAY, March 29           NO RELIGIOUS ED. CLASSES – SPRING BREAK

 

Sunday, April 4                     Happy Easter!

 

Monday, April 5                     Religious Formation Classes                                      6-7:30PM

 

Monday, April 12                   Religious Formation Classes                                      6-7:30PM

Monday, April 19                   Religious Formation Classes                                      6-7:30PM

 

                                               

Monday, April 26                   Religious Formation Classes                                      6-7:30PM

                                                First Eucharist Rehearsal                                            6:30PM

 

SATURDAY, MAY 1            FIRST EUCHARIST MASS                                     10AM

                                               

Monday, May 3                      Religious Formation Classes                                     6-7:30PM

 

 

Monday, May 10                    Last Formation Class  - grades 1-8                             6 – 7:30PM

                                               

 

Monday, May 17                    Catechist End-of-Year Dinner & Meeting (Tentative)  6:00 - 8PM

 

Tuesday, May 18                    Confirmation Meeting for Parents (Tentative)           6:30 PM                                             

 

Called to Serve for HS Confirmation Students – Saturday, June 5 from 10AM-1PM (Tentative)

 

Religious Ed.
To request being added to Religious Education email list, please email Joann Bonahoom at: [email protected]
You may contact the Religious Education department at: 248.649.5510, ext. 107.