Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bottle and Can...

Bottle and Can Collection

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
2

Ascension of O...

Ascension of Our Lord

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • All day event

Bottle and Can...

Bottle and Can Collection

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
3

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
4

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
5

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
8

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Pentecost Sund...

Pentecost Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • All day event

Baccalaureate...

Baccalaureate Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Our Shepherd Lutheran Church, 14 Mile, Birmingham,
11
12

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13
14
15

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Fathers' Day

Fathers' Day

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • All day event

The Most Holy...

The Most Holy Trinity

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • All day event
17

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
18
19

Glleaners

Glleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20
21
22

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • All day event

Packing for Ou...

Packing for Our Troops

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Youth Ministry members pack cartons to be mailed.
24

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
25

Calendar Meeti...

Calendar Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27

SVdP

SVdP

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bottle and Can Collection

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Ascension of Our Lord

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 All day

  • Bottle and Can Collection

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Book Club

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Pentecost Sunday

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 All day

  • Baccalaureate Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Blood Drive

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Our Shepherd Lutheran Church, 14 Mile, Birmingham,

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Fathers' Day

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 All day

  • The Most Holy Trinity

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 All day

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Glleaners

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Corpus Christi

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 All day

  • Packing for Our Troops

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM

    Youth Ministry members pack cartons to be mailed.

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Calendar Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • SVdP

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM