Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9
10
11

12

13

14

15

16

17
18

19

20

21

22

23

24
25

26
27

28
29

30
31

 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible & Bagels

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Encyclical, Pope Francis

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • Book Club

    Thursday May 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday May 3, 2019

  • NO 12:05 Mass

    Friday May 3, 2019 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

    There will be a Scripture Service and distribution of Holy Communion.

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday May 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • NO Special Needs

    Saturday May 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Faith Enrichment Circle

    Sunday May 5, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday May 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday May 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • NO Christian Service

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Bible & Bagels

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Encyclical, Pope Francis

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday May 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday May 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    May Crowning

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Mothers' Day

    Sunday May 12, 2019 All day

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday May 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday May 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    May Crowning

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • Christian Service Meeting

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Bible & Bagels

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Encyclical, Pope Francis

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • DSLC

    Thursday May 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday May 18, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • Wee Care Shower

    Sunday May 19, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday May 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • NO Religious Education

    Monday May 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Catechist Dinner

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Bible & Bagels

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Thursday May 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Confirmation

  • SVdP

    Thursday May 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday May 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Memorial Day

    Monday May 27, 2019 All day

  • Offices Closed

    Monday May 27, 2019 All day

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • Bible & Bagels

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday May 31, 2019

  • Rose Society

    Friday May 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM