Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:40 PM
3

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

Life Remodeled

Life Remodeled

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Monday through Saturday

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
6

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry to Cedar Point

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • All day event

Vicariate

Vicariate

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Gleaners, Yout...

Gleaners, Youth Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 2:15 PM
8
9
10

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
13
14

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bible and Bonf...

Bible and Bonfire

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: off site
15

Feast of the A...

Feast of the Assumption

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Masses: 9 AM, 12:05 and 7 PM
16
17

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Cursillo Picni...

Cursillo Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Our Shepherd Lutheran
20
21

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bible and Bonf...

Bible and Bonfire

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: off site
22

SVdP

SVdP

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

High School Co...

High School Confirmation

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Session 1
26

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
27
28

Bible and Bonf...

Bible and Bonfire

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: off site
29
30
31

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 12:05 PM to 12:40 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Life Remodeled

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Monday through Saturday

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Youth Ministry to Cedar Point

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 All day

  • Vicariate

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Gleaners, Youth Ministry

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 12:15 PM to 2:15 PM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Bible and Bonfire

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    off site

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Feast of the Assumption

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 All day

    Masses: 9 AM, 12:05 and 7 PM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Cursillo Picnic

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Blood Drive

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Our Shepherd Lutheran

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Bible and Bonfire

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    off site

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • SVdP

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • High School Confirmation

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Session 1

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Bible and Bonfire

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    off site

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM