Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
6

Moms' Playdate

Moms' Playdate

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Bible and Bonf...

Bible and Bonfire

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: off site
8
9
10

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
13

Moms' Playdate

Moms' Playdate

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Bible and Bonf...

Bible and Bonfire

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: off site
15
16
17

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18
19

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
20

Moms' Playdate

Moms' Playdate

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Bible and Bonf...

Bible and Bonfire

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: off site
22
23
24

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
27

Moms' Playdate

Moms' Playdate

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Bible and Bonf...

Bible and Bonfire

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: off site
29
30
31

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Moms' Playdate

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Bible and Bonfire

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    off site

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Moms' Playdate

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Bible and Bonfire

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    off site

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Moms' Playdate

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Bible and Bonfire

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    off site

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Moms' Playdate

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Bible and Bonfire

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    off site

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM