Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Church/offices...

Church/offices closed

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • All day event
2

Church/offices...

Church/offices closed

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • All day event
3

Church/offices...

Church/offices closed

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • All day event

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Church/offices...

Church/offices closed

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • All day event

Independence D...

Independence Day

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • All day event
5

Church/offices...

Church/offices closed

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • All day event
6

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8
9

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bible and Bonf...

Bible and Bonfire

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: off site
11

Special Needs...

Special Needs Council

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12

VBS setup

VBS setup

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • All day event
13

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

PIME Missionar...

PIME Missionary

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

VBS setup

VBS setup

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • All day event

PIME Missionar...

PIME Missionary

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21
22
23
24

Bible and Bonf...

Bible and Bonfire

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: off site
25
26
27

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28
29
30
31

Bible and Bonf...

Bible and Bonfire

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: off site
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Church/offices closed

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Church/offices closed

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Church/offices closed

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 All day

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Church/offices closed

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

  • Independence Day

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Church/offices closed

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Bible and Bonfire

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    off site

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Special Needs Council

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • VBS setup

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PIME Missionary

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • VBS setup

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 All day

  • PIME Missionary

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Bible and Bonfire

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    off site

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Bible and Bonfire

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    off site