Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2
3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23
24

25

26
27

28

29

30
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • NO Religious Education

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Book Club

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

  • Lenten Lunch

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 12:35 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Brunch with the Bunny

  • Cursillo

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Lenten Bible Series

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Faith Enrichment Circle

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Christian Service

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • DIA Trip

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Lenten Lunch

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 12:35 PM to 1:35 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Sp. Nds. Bake Sale

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 3:30 AM to 4:30 AM

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • NO Special Needs

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Communal Penance

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • PALM SUNDAY

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 All day

  • Lenten Bible Series

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Faith Enrichment Circle

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

  • Youth Ministry Dinner

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • NO Religious Education

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Communal Penance

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • HOLY THURSDAY

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:30 PM to 11:00 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • GOOD FRIDAY

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 All day

  • Bible School

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Pre-registration required.

  • TRE-ORE

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • HOLY SATURDAY

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 All day

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • NO Special Needs

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Blessing Food

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Egg Hunt

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • EASTER SUNDAY

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 All day

  • NO Faith Enrichment Circle

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Bible and Bagels

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Laudato Si

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • SVdP

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • First Eucharist Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • NO Special Needs

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Faith Enrichment Circle

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM