Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
3

Faith Enrichme...

Faith Enrichment Circle

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

NO Youth Minis...

NO Youth Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
5

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bible & Ba...

Bible & Bagels

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
10

Faith Enrichme...

Faith Enrichment Circle

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
12

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
13

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bible & Ba...

Bible & Bagels

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
17

Faith Enrichme...

Faith Enrichment Circle

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

NO Youth Minis...

NO Youth Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

NO Religious E...

NO Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Midwinter break
19

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Bible & Ba...

Bible & Bagels

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Lunch Bunch

Lunch Bunch

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
22
23

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Description: Continuing until 9 AM, February 24: Overnight Teen Lock-in, St. Andrew's Catholic Church, Rochester. Cost: $10.
24

Faith Enrichme...

Faith Enrichment Circle

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
25

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: First Eucharist Parents, 6:30 PM
26

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Bible & Ba...

Bible & Bagels

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Saint Vincent...

Saint Vincent dePaul

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Faith Enrichment Circle

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

  • NO Youth Ministry

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Bible & Bagels

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Book Club

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Faith Enrichment Circle

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

  • Youth Ministry

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Bible & Bagels

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Faith Enrichment Circle

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

  • NO Youth Ministry

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • NO Religious Education

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Midwinter break

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Bible & Bagels

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Lunch Bunch

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Youth Ministry

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:30 PM to 11:45 PM

    Continuing until 9 AM, February 24: Overnight Teen Lock-in, St. Andrew's Catholic Church, Rochester. Cost: $10.

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Faith Enrichment Circle

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:45 PM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    First Eucharist Parents, 6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Bible & Bagels

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Saint Vincent dePaul

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM