Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
3
4

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • All day event

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Independence D...

Independence Day Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5
6

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: NO lunch
7

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
10

Moms' Playdate

Moms' Playdate

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry Bible/Bonfire

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Off Site
12

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Coffee in the...

Coffee in the Garden

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
13
14

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Gleaners

Gleaners

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
24

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry Bible/Bonfire

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Off Site
26

Coffee in the...

Coffee in the Garden

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: weather permitting
27
28

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Missionary, Fa...

Missionary, Father Patrick Fulton

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
29

Missionary Fat...

Missionary Father Patrick Fulton

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • All day event

K of C Corpora...

K of C Corporate Communion

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 9:45 AM
30

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
31

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Gleaners Youth...

Gleaners Youth Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry Bible/Bonfire

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 All day

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Independence Day Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

    NO lunch

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Moms' Playdate

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Youth Ministry Bible/Bonfire

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Off Site

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Gleaners

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Coffee in the Garden

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Gleaners

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Youth Ministry Bible/Bonfire

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Off Site

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Coffee in the Garden

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    weather permitting

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Missionary, Father Patrick Fulton

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Missionary Father Patrick Fulton

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 All day

  • K of C Corporate Communion

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 9:30 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Gleaners Youth Ministry

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Youth Ministry Bible/Bonfire

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM