Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Faith Enrichme...

Faith Enrichment Circle

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Bible & Ba...

Bible & Bagels

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9
10

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Faith Enrichme...

Faith Enrichment Circle

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
12

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
13

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Bible & Ba...

Bible & Bagels

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16
17

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Faith Enrichme...

Faith Enrichment Circle

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
19

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
20

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Bible & Ba...

Bible & Bagels

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23
24

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
25

Faith Enrichme...

Faith Enrichment Circle

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
26

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
27

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Bible & Ba...

Bible & Bagels

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30
 

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Faith Enrichment Circle

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Bible & Bagels

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Faith Enrichment Circle

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Bible & Bagels

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Faith Enrichment Circle

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Bible & Bagels

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Faith Enrichment Circle

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Bible & Bagels

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM