Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
2

Moms' Playdate

Moms' Playdate

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
6

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
7

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
9

Moms' Playdate

Moms' Playdate

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12
13

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
14

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
16

Moms' Playdate

Moms' Playdate

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19
20

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
21

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
23

Moms' Playdate

Moms' Playdate

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
26
27

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Special Needs

Special Needs

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
28

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
30

Moms' Playdate

Moms' Playdate

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Moms' Playdate

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Moms' Playdate

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Moms' Playdate

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Moms' Playdate

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Special Needs

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

  • Religious Education

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Moms' Playdate

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM