Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
2

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
3
4
5
6
7

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
9

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
10
11
12
13
14

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
16

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
17
18
19
20
21

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
23

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
24
25
26
27
28

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

On My Own

On My Own

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
30

Mah Jong

Mah Jong

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Open Play
31
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • On My Own

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Mah Jong

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Open Play