Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3

OFFICE CLOSED

OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • All day event
4

INDEPENDENCE D...

INDEPENDENCE DAY

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • All day event

OFFICE CLOSED

OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • All day event

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

NO Moms' Fello...

NO Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
5
6

Coffee in the...

Coffee in the Garden

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
7

FIRST FRIDAY

FIRST FRIDAY

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
8

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10
11

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13

Coffee in the...

Coffee in the Garden

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
14
15

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16
17

VACATION BIBLE...

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

VACATION BIBLE...

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

NO Moms' Fello...

NO Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
19

VACATION BIBLE...

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

VACATION BIBLE...

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

NO Coffee in t...

NO Coffee in the Garden

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
21

VACATION BIBLE...

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24
25

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
26
27

Coffee in the...

Coffee in the Garden

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

NO SVdP

NO SVdP

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30
31
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • OFFICE CLOSED

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 All day

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017

  • INDEPENDENCE DAY

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 All day

  • OFFICE CLOSED

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 All day

  • MASS

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • NO Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jul 6, 2017

  • Coffee in the Garden

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Jul 7, 2017

  • FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 12:05 PM to 12:35 PM

Saturday Jul 8, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • Coffee in the Garden

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Jul 15, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017

  • VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • NO Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

  • VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • NO Coffee in the Garden

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Jul 21, 2017

  • VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

  • Coffee in the Garden

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • NO SVdP

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM