Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM

First Friday L...

First Friday Lunch

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 12:35 PM - 1:35 PM
3

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Called To Serv...

Called To Serve

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
4

Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At Christ, Our Light!
5
6

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Filipinos"...

Filipinos" Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

Choirs

Choirs

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9
10

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: End of Year Gathering at Christ, Our Light!
12
13

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
14
15

Lunch Bunch

Lunch Bunch

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Indoor Picnic
16
17

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass for the S...

Mass for the Sick

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mass for the Anointing of the Sick
    Please notify the office if you plan to attend.
18
19

Calendar Meeti...

Calendar Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
21
22

SVdP

SVdP

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bethany

Bethany

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24

Rose Show

Rose Show

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • All day event

Men's Fellowsh...

Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Rose Show

Rose Show

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • All day event
26
27

Moms' Fellowsh...

Moms' Fellowship

  • Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
28
29

Confirmation G...

Confirmation Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Service Project
30
 

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • Book Club

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

  • First Friday Lunch

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 12:35 PM to 1:35 PM

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Called To Serve

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • Youth Ministry

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At Christ, Our Light!

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Filipinos" Mass

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • Choirs

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • Youth Ministry

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    End of Year Gathering at Christ, Our Light!

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • Lunch Bunch

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Indoor Picnic

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass for the Sick

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mass for the Anointing of the Sick
    Please notify the office if you plan to attend.

Monday Jun 19, 2017

  • Calendar Meeting

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

  • SVdP

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Bethany

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • Rose Show

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 All day

  • Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • Rose Show

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 All day

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017

  • Moms' Fellowship

    Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • Confirmation Group

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Service Project